BEIRAT

BAUINDUSTRIEVERBAND HESSEN-THÜRINGEN E. V.

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lars Gutberlett
Geschäftsführer
ZECH Bau GmbH
Niederlassung Frankfurt am Main
Bleichstraße 1
60313 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: 069 / 870 00 96-93
Telefax: 069 / 870 00 96-95
LGutberlett@zechbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Romankiewicz
Niederlassungsleiter/Prokurist
TS BAU GMBH
Niederlassung Jena
Am Flutgraben 1
07743 Jena
Tel.: 036 41 / 45 200
romankiewicz.joerg@ts-bau.com

 

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Jörg Brömer
Geschäftsführer
Brömer & Sohn GmbH
Bauunternehmen
Alte Schmelze 13
65201 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 06 11 / 989 35 0
Fax:  06 11 / 84 00 99
broemer@broemer.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Klaus Rohletter
Vorstandsvorsitzenden
Bauunternehmung
Albert Weil AG
Hannelore-Hingott-Str. 5
65555 Limburg-Offheim
klaus.rohletter@albertweil.de

Herrn Joerg Westermann     
Fritz Herzog AG Bauunternehmen    
Umgehungsstr. 5    
35043 Marburg    
Tel.: 06421 / 959 - 270
joerg.westermann@herzogag.de

Herrn Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Könnicke
Technischer Direktionsleiter
STRABAG AG
Direktion Sachsen / Thüringen
Hagansplatz 1
99085 Erfurt
Tel.: +49/(0)361 / 7839 - 332
steffen.koennicke@strabag.com

Uwe Niebergall
Technischer Bereichsleiter
Ed. Züblin AG
Direktion Mitte
Bereich Sachsen
Radeburger Straße 28
01129 Dresden/Deutschland
Tel. +49 351 8243-600
Fax +49 351 8243-650
uwe.niebergall@zueblin.de

Dipl.-Ing. Marco Auth    
Vorstand
Bickhardt Bau AG    
Industriestraße 9    
36275 Kirchheim    
Tel.: 06625/ 88 164
Fax: 06625/ 88 112
marco.auth@bickhardt-bau.de